Screen%20Shot%202021-05-17%20at%206.30_e

Customer Reviews

See what makes Senga Energy California's Top Small Business Solar Company

Start with a free quoteGet professional installation with Senga Energy.

California's Top Small Business Solar Company

Real estate broker on why she went solar with Senga

"They came up with a creative design that none of the other vendors came up with to help save me money in the long-run"

Reallocating your savings

"My husband has been thrilled with the monthly savings thus far and I've been happy to find other things to spend that money on."

Customer Reviews

Contact your Energy Consultant for local customer references or check out these short reviews below.

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-17%20at%2010.26_

Julia W.

Rocklin, CA

"The sales reps were super helpful in answering all of our questions and walking us through the whole process."

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-12%20at%203.24_e

Anjuli B.

El Dorado Hills, CA

"We're thrilled with the monthly savings thus far and I've been happy to find other things to spend the savings on."

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-17%20at%2010.20_

Zachary F.

Clovis, CA

"All the benefits, all the risks, everything was put on the table. It allowed me to make an easy and informed decision."

Screen Shot 2021-05-11 at 6.53.08 PM.png

Scott F.

Sacramento, CA

"No money down and we couldn't be happier. It looks great and we would definitely use them again."

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-11%20at%207.24_e

Brian S.

Vacaville, CA

"I've saved a ton of money ever since we signed up. I couldn't be any happier with the installation process, the billing..."

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-12%20at%209.11_e

Nate J.

Suisun City, CA

"They're good guys. Installations was great. I haven't had any complaints about them and no problems with our solar."

Written & Verified Reviews

Google Reviews are a powerful way to demonstrate brand trust and real feedback. Please take time to read our reviews or leave one to help us improve our status as California's top small business solar installer.

Screen Shot 2021-04-15 at 7.14.15 PM.png

How Much Do Solar Panels Cost?

Worry-free financing. Pay nothing out-of-pocket and start saving now.

Screen%20Shot%202021-05-17%20at%206.40_e

Who We Are

We are proud of our status as a local small business. Learn more about what makes us California's top small business solar installer